Contact Us

Ewell, Brown Blanke & Knight LLP
111 Congress Avenue
Suite 2800
Austin, Texas 78701
USA
+1 512.457.0200 (Main)
+1 877.851.6384 (Fax)

David P. Blanke
+1 512.457.0222 (Direct)
+1 512.913.2978 (mobile)
Email: dblanke@ebbklaw.com

David F. Brown
+1 512.457.0233 (Direct)
+1 512.461.6107 (Mobile)
Email: dbrown@ebbklaw.com

Gary Ewell
+1 512.457.0221 (Direct)
+1 512.415.1644 (Mobile)
Email: gewell@ebbklaw.com

Joseph R. Knight
+1 512.770.4010 (Direct)
+1 512.750.1270 (Mobile)
Email: jknight@ebbklaw.com

Amy Penn
+1 512.770.4044 (Direct)
+1 617.388.6376 (Mobile)
Email: apenn@ebbklaw.com

Alithea Z. Sullivan
+1 512.770.4040 (Direct)
+1 703.945.8654 (Mobile)
Email: asullivan@ebbklaw.com

Vistor Parking

Parking is available in the One Congress Plaza parking garage on the right side of Brazos Street (between Cesar Chavez and 2nd Street. 111 Congress Avenue is across Brazos Street. Ewell, Brown Blanke & Knight LLP is located on the 28th floor.

Driving Directions

From I-35 North

From I-35 South

From MoPac (Loop 1) North

From Austin Bergstrom International Airport